View profile

☝️Downtime this Sunday

Martijn from Revue
Martijn from Revue
Hello,
This Sunday we’re ready to roll out an upgrade to our infrastructure that makes Revue more reliable and speedier. However, this results in downtime.
☝️Revue won’t be accessible this Sunday, April 19th, from 5am CEST for approximately two hours. That’s Saturday, April 18th, 11pm EDT, 8pm PDT.
Issues that are scheduled in this time window, will be sent when the maintenance is done. Work in progress will be saved and will be available again afterwards.
Thanks so much for your understanding!
All the best from your partners at Revue,
Martijn

Did you enjoy this issue? Yes No
Martijn from Revue
Martijn from Revue @revue

Stay up to date on how we're perfecting email for publishers.

Manage all your newsletter subscriptions here.
In order to unsubscribe, click here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Created with Revue by Twitter.